Your inBalance City Employee Wellness Committee

Your inBalance Employee Wellness Committee was formed to represent YOU!  Contact your department representative with any questions or suggestions you may have! 

Lisa Addington, Human Resources - laddington@springfieldmo.gov

Serena Austin, Environmental Services - saustin@springfieldmo.gov

Melissa Barton, Planning & Development - mbarton@springfieldmo.gov

Pam Boyce, Airport -
pboyce@flyspringfield.com

Alex Clark, Fire - aclark@springfieldmo.gov

Jason Denney, Information Systems -
jdenney@springfieldmo.gov

Tim Gomas, Police Department - tgomas@springfieldmo.gov

Bruce Gorman, Building Development Services - bgorman@springfieldmo.gov
 
Julie Greer, City Manager's Office - jggreer@springfieldmo.gov

Ben Hunt, Health - bhunt@springfieldmo.gov

Bill Ingemi, Park Board - bingemi@springfieldmo.gov
 
Kristen Milam, Public Information - kmilam@springfieldmo.gov

Jon Mooney, Health - jmooney@springfieldmo.gov

Krystal Ray, Human Resources - kray@springfieldmo.go

Marcia Smith, Workforce Development - msmith@springfieldmo.gov

Tina Stob, Public Works - tstob@springfieldmo.gov
 
Lori Stubbeman, Finance - lstubbem@springfieldmo.gov

Katrina Viau, Emergency Communications - kviau@springfieldmo.gov
 
Lana Woolsey, City Attorney's Office - lwoolsey@springfieldmo.gov